YSB Foundation Board Members

  • Scott Lawrence – Board Chair
    Scott Lawrence – Board Chair Chief Operation Officer, HealthCraft Products Inc.
    • Charles Bordeleau – Past Chair
      Charles Bordeleau – Past Chair Chief, Ottawa Police Services
      • Bruce Millar – Treasurer
        Bruce Millar – Treasurer Consultant
        • Kerry Patterson-Baker – Vice Chair
          Kerry Patterson-Baker – Vice Chair Consultant
          • Mike Weider
            Mike Weider CEO Clearwater Clinical Limited
            • Alan Tippett
              Alan Tippett Partner, Director of US Tax Advisory Services, Welch LLP
              • Adrian Sciarra
                Adrian Sciarra Senior Vice President, Sports Business Operations, OSEG
                • Kevin Cinq-Mars
                  Kevin Cinq-Mars President, Tomlinson
                  • Isabelle Perreault
                    Isabelle Perreault President and Founder, Differly
                    • Julie Taggart
                      Julie Taggart Vice President, Leasing and Operations, Taggart Realty
                      • Christopher Rheaume
                        Christopher Rheaume Executive officer to Chief of Police, Ottawa Police Services
                        • Tanya Woods
                          Tanya Woods Founder, Kind Village
                          • Raylene Lang-Dion
                            Raylene Lang-Dion Community Activist and Feminist
                            • Martin Samson
                              Martin Samson Director, Communications, Centre for Israel & Jewish Affairs
                              • Neda Amani, Dr.
                                Neda Amani, Dr. Medical Director and Program Founder, The Real You
                                • Andrew Arnott
                                  Andrew Arnott Regional Vice President, RBC
                                  • Kirpa Grewal
                                    Kirpa Grewal Student, Community Organizer, Carleton University

                                    Start typing and press Enter to search

                                    Share This