YSB Foundation Board Members

  • Isabelle Perreault – Board Chair
    Isabelle Perreault – Board Chair President and Founder, Differly
  • Rebecca Murray       – Vice Chair
    Rebecca Murray – Vice Chair Senior Development Officer, Carleton University
  • Scott Lawrence
    Scott Lawrence Chief Operations Officer, HealthCraft Products Inc.
  • Martin Sampson
    Martin Sampson CEO | Canadian Parks and Recreation Association (CPRA)
  • Christopher Rheaume
    Christopher Rheaume Executive officer to Chief of Police, Ottawa Police Services
  • Maria McRae
    Maria McRae Community Advocate, Lawyer and Former City Councillor
  • Christopher White
    Christopher White President & CEO, Canadian Meat Council
  • Balwinderjit Singh Kapoor
    Balwinderjit Singh Kapoor Account Executive, Business Development, Asia and Far East. MDS Aero Support Corporation
  • Erika Falconer
    Erika Falconer Community Manager, RBC
  • Christine Leadman
    Christine Leadman Executive Director, Bells Corners BIA
  • Shawn Hamilton
    Shawn Hamilton Principal, Proveras Commercial Realty
  • Jennifer Stewart
    Jennifer Stewart President and CEO, Syntax Strategic
  • Geoff Publow
    Geoff Publow CEO, Myers Automotive Group
  • Gregory Kung
    Gregory Kung GK Consulting/Lanark County Paramedic Service
  • Stacey McMillan
    Stacey McMillan Senior Manager, Clients and Pursuits, KPMG
  • Bobbi Faulkner
    Bobbi Faulkner President, ValueWerx Inc.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Share This