I have been in trouble with the law

YSB’s Youth Justice Programs all work to help youth in conflict with the law make a positive transition back into the community. We offer the residences, education, training, counselling and support services to help youth accept responsibility for past actions and make plans for the future.

In addition to a Youth Mental Health Court Worker and the One on One Anger Management Program, YSB provides a range of Mental Health Services that can help youth in conflict with the law make positive changes.

Youth Justice programs are offered to male youth in the justice system only by referral.

Youth Shelter Program

Youth exiting the Youth Justice System sometimes enter the YSB shelter program. The Housing and Trusteeship can help you find and maintain safe and appropriate housing, whether it be immediate access to emergency shelters or longer-term solutions.

Phone: 613-241-7913 ext. 331

J'ai eu des démêlés avec la justice.

Les programmes de justice pour les jeunes du BSJ travaillent tous dans le but d’aider les jeunes qui ont des démêlés avec la justice à faire une transition positive vers un retour dans la communauté. Nous offrons les résidences, l’éducation, la formation, le counseling et les services de soutien nécessaires pour aider les jeunes à accepter la responsabilité pour leurs actions du passé, et à faire des plans pour l’avenir.

En plus d’un travailleur d’approche judiciaire pour les jeunes ayant un trouble de santé mentale et d’un Programme individuel des gestion de la colère, le BSJ offre une gamme de Services de santé mentale qui peuvent aider les jeunes qui ont des démêlés avec la justice à faire des changements positifs.

Les jeunes qui quittent le système de justice pour les jeunes entrent parfois dans le programme d’abri du BSJ. Le programme de Logement et de tutelle peut vous aider à trouver et à garder un logement sécuritaire et convenable, qu’il s’agisse de l’accès immédiat à un abri d’urgence ou à des solutions plus à long terme.
Téléphone : 613 241-7913, poste 331