Room to Dream PSA

Cat's Story

In this remarkable video, Cat talks about the challenges she's had to face growing up in poverty with a disability. She first arrived to YSB on her birthday, and has never looked back. Watch this incredibly uplifting video in Cat's own words. Please give generously: http://tinyurl.com/ysbdonation


Abi's Story

In this video, Abi shares his very personal story. He talks about losing his parents in Nigeria, his journey to Canada, and his time living at the Youth Services Bureau's shelter for young men. Watch this video to hear how Abi's dreams are coming true. Please give generously: http://tinyurl.com/ysbdonation


Noemi's Story

In this video, Noemi talks about the personal struggles that comes with living on the streets, the challenges she faced, and where she finds herself today. Please give generously: http://tinyurl.com/ysbdonation

Message d'intérêt public pour la campagne Place aux rêves

Le témoignage de Cat

Dans cette remarquable vidéo, Cat parle des défis auxquelles elle a dû faire face alors qu’elle grandissait dans la pauvreté, aux prises avec un handicap. Elle s’est présentée pour la première fois au BSJ le jour de son anniversaire de naissance et ne l’a jamais regretté. Visionnez le témoignage vidéo de Cat, exprimé dans ses propres mots. Veuillez donner généreusement : http://tinyurl.com/ysbdonation


Le témoignage d'Abi

Dans cette vidéo, Abi partage son témoignage très personnel. Il parle de la perte de ses parents au Niger, de son périple pour se rendre au Canada, et du temps qu’il a passé à l’Abri pour jeunes hommes du Bureau des services à la jeunesse. Visionnez cette vidéo pour voir comment les rêves d’Abi se sont réalisés. Veuillez donner généreusement : http://tinyurl.com/ysbdonation


Le témoignage de Noémi

Dans cette vidéo, Noemi parle des difficultés personnelles qu’accompagne la vie sur la rue, les défis auxquels elle a fait face et où elle se trouve maintenant. Veuillez donner généreusement : http://tinyurl.com/ysbdonation