YSB Foundation Board of Directors

Scott Lawrence (Chair)
Vice-President- Systems Integration, CGI

Charles Bordeleau (Past Chair)
Chief, Ottawa Police Services

Kevin Cinq-Mars (Second Vice-Chair)
President, Tomlinson Developments

Bruce Millar (Secretary-Treasurer)
Director General, Government of Canada

Adrian Sciarra
VP, Partnerships & Merchandise Sales, Ottawa Sports & Entertainment Group

Michael Weider
CEO, Clearwater Clinical

Julie Taggart
General Manager, Taggart Realty

Christopher Rheaume
Executive officer to Chief of Police, Ottawa Police Services

Tanya Woods
VP, Policy & Legal Affairs, Entertainment Software Association of Canada

Alan J. Tippett
Partner, Director of U.S. Tax Advisory Services, Welch LLP

Isabelle Perreault
Partner, Marketing & Digital Transformation, Blueprint

Raylene Lang-Dion
Community Activist and Feminist

Kerry Patterson-Baker
National Director, Governance Affairs, Symantec

Martin Sampson
Director, Communications, Centre for Israel & Jewish Affairs

John Jarvis
President, ADGA Group of Companies

Carol Anne Meehan
Anchor, CTV News at 6, Bell Media

Donna Serafini
(Retired) Professor of Child and Youth Worker, Algonquin College