Mental Health

Mental Health Services Hub
2301 Carling Avenue
613-562-3004

Director

Francine Gravelle
613-562-3004 ext. 225
fgravelle@ysb.ca

Assistant Director

Ted Charette
613-562-3004
tcharette@ysb.ca

Centre Educatif/Day Treatment

Coordinator, Liette Duguay
613-226-6650
lduguay@ysb.ca

Intake Services and Walk-In Clinic

Coordinator, Maureen Davidson
613-562-3004 ext. 235
mdavidson@ysb.ca

School-based programs

Coordinator, Liette Duguay
613-226-6650
lduguay@ysb.ca


Intensive Family Services and Wraparound

Coordinator, Michelle Earle
613-288 1588 ext. 227
mearle@ysb.ca


Youth and Family Counselling

Coordinator, Mandy Leafloor
613-562-3004, ext 224
mleafloor@ysb.ca

Mobile Crisis

Coordinator, Diane Martin
613-722-4802 ext. 500
dmartin@ysb.ca