Administration


Executive Director

Executive Director, Joanne Lowe
613-729-0577, ext. 1243
jlowe@ysb.ca

Associate Director, Jane Fjeld
613-729-0577 ext. 1202
jfjeld@ysb.ca

 

Finance

Director, Wes Richardson
613-729-0577 ext. 1236
wrichardson@ysb.ca

Human Resources

Director, Mary Conroy
613-729-0577 ext. 1225
mconroy@ysb.ca


Communications

Suzanne Fraser
613-729-0577 ext. 1206
sfraser@ysb.ca

Quality Assurance

Kim Fenn
613-729-0577 ext. 1239
kfenn@ysb.ca